Welcome to Shanghai CongSheng Coating Equipments Co.,Ltd 

logo

Address

NO.58, LANE 7224 HUNAN RD,SHANGHAI 201314, PR CHINA
+86-021-58204865

Blast Equipment

SSCE-50

SSCE-50

SSCE-50 is a small size, flexible transportation and portable dust free blast machine.It is widely used in all kinds of working conditions, especially in the narrow space, aloft work and anticorrosion etc. repair work. It mainly applies in cleaning the rust in the cylindrical surface, angle square surface and welding line, reshaping and rectifying the curved surface, parts of aging treatment, strengthening the surface and cleaning the surface.


 Model

 SSCE-50

 Air Pressure

 7bar

 Air Comsuption 

 3 Nm3/min(At 0.7MPa)

 Working Efficiency

 2~5 m2/h

 Blast Width

 32mm

 Volum(Iron Grit/kg)

 2Kg 

 Empty weight

 3kg


    It is a small size, flexible transportation and portable dust free blast machine. The small unit includes all the spare parts which the blast machine need, such as sandblasting, recovery, dust separation and dust extraction. It works only need the air source. It operates conveniently that the workers could adjust the spray angle at their option, without any restriction of recovery hose length.

    It weights only 3 kg. It is easily to operate with a rotating nozzle, which allowing spray toward every direction. It is also a convenient tool which applies in narrow places. The nozzle fixes on the right-angled rubber shell. This particularly designed shell used to supply the angled surface, pipe line, thin steel plate edge, etc. This unit also could adjust to fit for the left-hand operator to work.

    The dust is vacuum sucked and split from the abrasives in the cyclone cleaner. This unit can effectively circulate the abrasives and grinding materials, without cover the sensitive equipment, such as the machine spare parts.

SSCE-50工作结构图.png


SSCE-50备件结构图.png

50工作图1.jpg50工作图2.jpg

欢迎访问 上海从盛涂装设备有限公司 官方网站

logo

公司地址

上海浦东沪南路7224弄58号

工作时间

周一至周五AM9:00-PM17:00

喷砂设备Blast Equipment

SSCE-50

SSCE-50

SSCE-50手提式喷砂机体积小,移动非常灵活。小巧的机器上包含了喷砂,回收,沙尘分离及除尘等回收循环喷砂机所需的全部部件。只需气源便可工作,工人操作方便,可任意调节喷射角度,没有回收管长度的限制。特别适合于狭窄空间,高空及防腐工程中的修补作业。主要用于圆柱面、角尺面及焊缝的除锈,曲面的整形及矫正、零件的时效化、表面强化以及表面清理。


 型  号

 SSCE-50

 气源压力

 7bar

 压缩空气消耗

 3Nm3/min(At 0.7MPa)

 喷砂效率

 2~5 m2/h

 喷幅

 32mm

 容量(铁砂)

 2Kg 

 清空重量

 3kg


重量仅重 3 公斤。旋转喷嘴使它易于操作,允许在每个方向喷射。并可在狭窄条件下使用的便利工具。喷嘴安装在一个提供直角度的橡胶外壳中。特别设计的外壳提供用于成角度表面、管道、薄钢板边缘等。装 置可以调整到适合左手操作者使 用一边。

尘土和灰尘由真空吸收并在气旋清洁器中从磨料中分离。有效地循环磨料及研磨剂,其它类型工作可在紧邻的附近进行,无需掩盖敏感设备,如机器部件等。
SSCE-50工作结构图.png


SSCE-50备件结构图.png


50工作图1.jpg50工作图2.jpg
展开